Alaba Gospel Mix | "Deeper With You Mixtape" AlabaMusic
Deeper with u Back

Alaba Gospel Mix | “Deeper With You Mixtape”

This is purely spiritual, specially made for you..

check the track list below


1. Marycleopas – Fresh Fire
2. Elijah Oyelade – Take me to the place
3. Theophilus Sunday – Call Upon You
4. Paul Enenche – You are always there
5. Travis Greene – Made a way
6. Fayt Paul – Take it away
7. Owie Abutu – Our God is Indiscribeable
8. Prospa Ochimana – Dojima ft Abigail
9. You waited for me – Travis Greene
10.Seobong – Jesus Saves

DONT MISS:  Elijah Oyelade – Father I Love You (Mp3, Lyrics)

Also See: Bigger Every Day Mixtape (Alaba Gospel Mix)

11.Eben – Dear Lord jesus
12.Frank Edward – I see Him
13.Mercy Chinwo – Akadinelu
14.Ada Ehi ft Sinach – Fix my eyes on you
15.Nathaniel Bassey – Casting crown
16.Pastor Tony Melody – God u reign
17.Chuks – Holy
18.Zikydikckson – Frozen
19.ALabaMusic – Outro
20 IG: @alabamusics

DONT MISS:  Nagornet Ft DJ Kels – NGT Monthly Mix (April 2022 Edition)

Deeper with u Back

Download Mix



By alabamusic

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"