[Album] Brymo – Theta Album AlabaMusic
Connect with us


[Album] Brymo – Theta Album

Brymo – Theta Album

Download Full Brymo – Theta Album Download Mp3 Audio

Brymo Returns With A New Album Titled, Theta!.. The story of boyi!

?lawale Oloforo, better known as Brymo kept us pacing in anticipation of his new album -” Theta “. Today May 27, 2022, the singer and performer releases his tenth studio album as promised.

With a mix of R&B, pop and African folk, Nigerian singer-songwriter Brymo has balanced love songs and social commentary on a string of albums popular in his home country.

DONT MISS:  Crayon – Ijo (Laba Laba)


Brymo’s 10th album titled, “Theta” serves as a follow up his previously released 9 studio albums; 9 – Harmattan & Winter (2021), 9 – Esan (2021), Yellow (2020), Osó (2018), Klitôris (2016), Tabula Rasa (2014), Merchants, Dealers & Slaves (2013), The Son of a Kapenta (2012) and Brymstone (2007).

THETA Album is a solo project that houses 10 tracks which are;

  1. Illusions Download Mp3

  2. Pim Pim Download Mp3

  3. Dem No Born Us Together Download Mp3

  4. Love Na Drug Download Mp3

  5. Money Good Download Mp3

  6. Life Dey Go On Download Mp3

  7. Tomorrow Download Mp3

  8. Oga Download Mp3

  9. Market Square Download Mp3

  10. For You Download Mp3

Theta is a study of humanity’s struggles—and a view into what might have been. Listen and Enjoy the new album below;

DONT MISS:  Ruger – Girlfriend

Available On Apple Music – STREAM HERE

 103 total views

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"