"Amazing God Mix" ft Mercy Chinwo | Alaba Gospel Mixtape AlabaMusic
Amazing God Mixtape

“Amazing God Mix” | Alaba Gospel Mixtape

Another gospel Sweet Alaba gospel mixtape coming out of the oven This is Tiled “AMAZING GOD MIX” Download/Sream and Enjoy

Also See: “The Very Best Of Theophilus Sunday Mix” | Alaba Gospel Mixtape

Track List

  1. Travis Greene – Love Song
  2. Frank Edward – I See Him
  3. Ada Ehi ft Sinach – Fix My Eyes on you
  4. Seobong – Jesus Saves
  5. Steve Crown – Angels Bow
  6. Nathaniel Basssey – Alagbada ina
  7. Mercy Chinwo – Amazing God
  8. Jimmy D Psalmist – Mighty man of war
  9. David G – Yaweh
  10. Chidinma – Ko S Oba Bire
  11. Joe Praise – Ebezina
  12. Elijah Oyelade – God is Good
  13. Sinach – My Everything
  14. Minister Furtune Tamuno – Agunechemba
  15. Pst Tony Melody – God Reign
  16. Frank Edward – You too dey Bless me (remix)
  17. Jehovah Idighi Agbanwe – Jimmy D Psalmist
  18. Paul Enenche – Testimony
  19. Alaba Music Outro
  20. IG: @alabamusics
DONT MISS:  Alaba Hot April Mix - Deejay Kaybhanty


Amazing God Mixtape Back

Download Mix


By alabamusic

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"