Connect with us


Barry Jhay – Son of God EP | Full Album Download



Barry Jhay – Bless Me

Barry Jhay – Son of God EP | Full Album Download


Barry Jhay is set with a new body of work titled ‘Son of God’. The 7-track EP comes hot on the heels of a controversial 2021 and is billed to maintain his stance as one of the best music superstars from Africa.

Slightly deviating from his usual Afro-pop sound, Barry opens up the EP with ‘Level Up’, a trap joint on which he acknowledges the never-dying hustle spirit of every youth in recent times. In a diaristic narrative, he reels us in with proverbial lyrics on the focus track ‘Story’.

He enlists Zlatan on the remix of his 2021 Ampiano hit single ‘Ayewada’, a celebratory song about being free from setbacks. Barry touches on love & reassurance with Kuami Eugene on ‘Right By You’ & commits his heart’s desires into God’s hands by closing with ‘Bless Me’.

ALSO SEE:  P-Square – Find Somebody


Barry Jhay Son of God EP Tracklist


1 Level up – Download

2 Story – Download
3 Agege – Download
4 Whine My God? – Download
5 Right By You –  (feat. Kuami Eugene) Download
6 Ayewada (Remix) – (feat. Zlatan) Download

7 Bless Me –  Download

 186 total views

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"