[Full Album] Falz – Bahd Album AlabaMusic
Connect with us


[Full Album] Falz – Bahd Album

Download [Full Album] Falz – B A H D Album

Download [Full Album] Falz – BAHD Album Mp3

Nigerian Rapper and Singer, Falz finally released his most anticipated project called “BAHD” Album.

The beautiful project “BAHD” enlists top-notch Nigerian artists such as Tiwa Savage, BNXN, Chike, Timaya, The Cavemen, L.A.X, and Boy Spyce

Jump on the project below;


Falz B A H D Album Tracklist

1. Another Me Download

2.  All Night Download

3 Sunflower (feat. Tiwa Savage) Download

4 Parampe Download

5 Knee Down (feat. Chike) Download

6 Pull Up Download

7 Gentleman Download

8 Woman (feat. Cavemen) Download

9 Tender Love Download

10 Inside (feat. Timaya & Boy Spyce) Download

11 Roger Milla (feat. L.A.X) Download

12 Ice Cream (feat. BNXN) Download


 578 total views

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.