[Full Album] Rema – Rave & Roses Album AlabaMusic
Rema Ft. Chris Brown – Time N Affection

Rema – Rave & Roses Album | Full Album Download


Popular and Award winning Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter, Rema dishes out his long awaited debut project, “Rave and Roses“.

The album “Rave & Roses” consists of 16 tracks including his previously released singles, “Soundgasm“, “Calm Down” and “FYN” which dropped recently.

DONT MISS:  Naira Marley Ft. Zinoleesky – O’dun

The album features top international artists like, Chris Brown and Aj Tracey. Listen and Download below

Rema Rave & Roses Album Tracklist


1 Divine – Rema Download

2 Hold Me – Rema (feat. 6LACK) Download
3 Dirty – Rema – Download
4 Calm Down – Rema Download
5 Soundgasm – Rema Download
6 Time N Affection – Rema (feat. Chris Brown) Download
7 Jo – Rema Download
8 Mara – Rema Download
9 Love – Rema Download
10 Addicted – Rema Download
11 Are You There? – Rema Download
12 FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) – Rema (feat. AJ Tracey) Download
13 Oroma Baby – Rema Download
14 Carry – Rema Download
15 Wine – Rema (feat. Yseult) Download

16 Runaway – Rema Download

By alabamusic

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"