[Full Album] Rudeboy Rudykillus Album AlabaMusic
Rudeboy Rudykillus Album

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album[Full Album] Rudeboy Rudykillus Album

Finally one of the most anticipated album of 2021, “RudyKillUs” by Rudeboy is Out Now!

Fire Department releases Rudeboy (Paul of P-square)’s debut album titled “RudyKillUs“. Before the release of this project, Rudeboy offered a scenic portent into the linear joys of his life, transforming his domestic wishes into a danceable song whose unhurried flow matches his creative freedom to a tee. He dropped the lead single – ‘FOCUS‘.

Focus” tunnels into the irreverent feeling of joy that has powered his run post-2019 with mid-tempo production and a staggered chorus that sees him describe the things that he wants at this particular point of his life, asking for a drama-free existence as he navigates his wider life and business in the public’s eyes. The R&B-tinged track dulls the edge of his more boisterous previous hits but doubles down on relatability and a serene feel that is geared at achieving his dreams. (STREAM HERE)

DONT MISS:  Simi – Iya Ni Wura (Cover)

RudyKillUs” the album is a solo project with 12 new tracks and 3 bonus tracks. The bonus tracks consist of his perviously released Hit; ‘Reason With Me‘, ‘Woman‘ and ‘Audio Money‘.

DONT MISS:  Cobhams Asuquo Ft. Patoranking & Bella Shmurda – Jah Eli Jah

Reason With Me” is probably the biggest hit that the singer has ever released since he went solo. It topped charts and still gets played constantly on the radio. The song carries a very strong message which is experienced in all relationships among humans. Rudeboy shows a vulnerable side on this track , He sings about his first love that left him because she was carried away by the flashy things of life and wouldn’t “reason with him”.

See RudyKillUs Tracklist below

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist

1 No Where To GoRudeboy Download
2 Ayoyo – Rudeboy Download
3 Focus – Rudeboy Download
4 Ego Nekwu – Rudeboy Download
5 Fall In Love – Rudeboy – Download
6 Broke Land – Rudeboy Download
7 Something Must Kill A Man – Rudeboy Download
8 Ihe Neme – Rudeboy Download
9 Catch Your Fever – Rudeboy Download
10 4 Days – Rudeboy Download
11 Hey Mama – Rudeboy Download
12 No Gimme Space- Rudeboy Download
13 Woman – Rudeboy Download
14 Audio Money – Rudeboy Download

By alabamusic

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"