[Full EP] Bracket – Love Letters Album AlabaMusic
Connect with us


[Full EP] Bracket – Love Letters Album

Bracket – Love Letters Album

[Full EP] Bracket – Love Letters Album

Naturally gifted Nigerian Afropop and R&B music duo, Bracket makes a debut entrance into the music stage with an outstanding extended playlist tagged “Love Letters EP.”


Download mp3

DONT MISS:  Ultimate DJ SAB - Work & Pray

Bracket – Love Letters EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Bracket – Tina  DOWNLOAD

     2. Bracket – Hello DOWNLOAD

     3. Bracket – Alright DOWNLOAD

     4. Bracket – Sweetie DOWNLOAD

     5. Bracket – Friday DOWNLOAD

DONT MISS:  Bracket – You & I

     6. Bracket – Kool Me DOWNLOAD

     7. Bracket – You & I DOWNLOAD

     8. Bracket – Jem Jem DOWNLOAD

     9. Bracket – For You DOWNLOAD

     10. Bracket – Holla Holla DOWNLOAD

DONT MISS:  Ceeza Milli – Big Talk

     11. Bracket – Ogadinma DOWNLOAD

  12. Bracket – Out There DOWNLOAD

     13. Bracket – My Lady ft. J’Dess DOWNLOAD

     14. Bracket – We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka DOWNLOAD

 649 total views

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.