[Full EP] Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP AlabaMusic
Connect with us


[Full EP] Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP

Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP

[Full EP] Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP | Full Album Download

Known for the versatility and laid-back sonic style evidenced across confident-yet-chill singles like “Miracle”, “Alaokora” and “Pim Pim”, Nigerian singer-songwriter Dice Ailes takes a more confessional, intimate tone on his debut EP, 2022’s Ladies First.

“I felt that it was important to take my fans through some of my more personal experiences, as far as certain encounters with certain women in my life,” Dice tells Apple Music. “These experiences have shaped me into who I am today—from love to betrayal, to sex. I felt that it was an important part of my life that I needed to share with the fans and sort of just bring them closer.”

DONT MISS:  Oladips ft. Odumodublvck & Magnito – Àjàlá Travel (Abuja Remix)

Crafted in and around lockdown, the EP stands as a six-track detour on the way towards the release of his debut LP, Waterman. “When I decided to touch up on some of these experiences with some of these ladies in my life, I felt that the best title for that project would be ‘Ladies First’, before the album,” Dice explains. “So it’s kind of like a play on words. It’s not exactly like ‘ladies first’, as gentleman would say—it’s basically ‘Ladies First’, before the Waterman album.”

DONT MISS:  Dotman – Unknown Gunmen


Dice Ailes Ladies First EP Tracklist

1 Left Side  Download

2 Rosalia  (feat. Kaydy Cain) Download

3 Monica Download

4 Zombie Download

5 Pray As You Go Download

6 Hold Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) Download

 331 total views

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"