[Gospel Mix] Jesus Saves Mixtape " by AlabaMusic" AlabaMusic
[Gospel Mix] Jesus Saves Mixtape by AlabaMusic

[Gospel Mix] Jesus Saves Mixtape by AlabaMusic[Gospel Mix] Jesus Saves Mixtape ” by AlabaMusic”

Jesus Saves Mix is an amazing mixtape that contains all the recent and previous gospel hit put together by your favorite AlabaMusic Productions.

Download and share as we help spread the gospel

Check track list below.

DONT MISS:  Elijah Oyelade – Father I Love You (Mp3, Lyrics)

Track List

  1. Seobong – Jesus Saves
  2. Elijah Oyelade – God Of Wonders
  3. Travis Greene – Intentional
  4. Toreen Metchi – I wanna talk about His Love
  5. Prospa Ochimana – Dojima Nwojo ft Abigail Omonu
  6. GUC – All that matters
  7. Davesings – The Call
  8. Theophilus Sunday – Take Over
DONT MISS:  Alaba Mixtape: Sungba & Sugarcane Mix by Deejay KayBhanty

[Gospel Mix] Is You I Live For Mix by AlabaMusic

  1. Sinach ft Nathaniel Bassey – Beautiful
  2. Frank Edward – Mma Mma
  3. Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love (Remix)
  4. Eben – Dear Lord Jesus
  5. In Everthing – Seobong
  6. Steve Crown ft Phil Thompson – Angel Bown
  7. Dosun – Forever
  8. Ada Ehi – Only You Jesus
  9. Jaye Thomas – We Love your name
  10. William McDowell ft Travis Greene x Nathaniel Bassey
  11. Joyous Celebration
  12. Alabamusic Outro
DONT MISS:  Elijah Oyelade – For This (Mp3, Lyrics)

Download Mix

Also See:

[Gospel Mix] Is You I Live For Mix by AlabaMusic

By alabamusic

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"