Praiz Announces 3rd Studio Album, Shares Official Artwork and Tracklist AlabaMusic

Nigerian artist, Praiz is set to release his third studio album, titled Reckless.

The Afro RnB singer took to his social media accounts to unveil the cover art and tracklist of his new project. From the tracklist, the album will house 15 amazing tracks and will also feature the likes of;  Yemi Alade, Waje, Ladipoe, Seun Kuti, DJODJE, Jesse Jagz, Joeboy, Alikiba , Ricky Rick & Dani M.

DONT MISS:  See Why You Must Promote with AlabaMusic

My 3rd studio album is called RECKLESS. A gift, a masterpiece, a piece of my heart to you with love.
I’ve never been this excited and to be honest, I hope you’re as excited as I am. Big love to every featured artist, producer, engineer, songwriter, creative team that was part of this beautiful project“, Praiz captioned the post.

DONT MISS:  Nigeria, Let’s Take A Step Back To Bring Back Good Luck

Reckless will be available on all music streaming platforms on the 18th of March, 2022.

Read more

By Simoice